Election Results from Congress 2017

Congress was held on October 21, 2017 at the Holiday Inn and Suites Downtown Vancouver.  We had several positions that needed to be filled.  All those nominated were acclaimed in their positions.  The results of those elections are as follows;


President, three-year term: Brian Gibson

Vice-President, three-year term: Garth Oswald

Vice-President, two years remaining of three-year term: Christ Labrecque

Elections Committee, three-year term: Janis Clough

Elections Committee, one year remaining of a three-year term: Tani Rademaker

Audit Committee, three-year term: Janis Clough


Congratulations to you all.  We wish you the all the best in your new or continuing positions.